Friday, November 16, 2012

Album : The .XS Collective Presents "The NVMBR Protocol"


"The NVMBR Protocol” is a compilation album produced by Young (NVMBR CHLD) featuring Psykes, Maddie, Mean, Sheeq Luna, RAFX and more.

Young gathers a clan of rhyme shoguns from The.XS Collective and affiliates for 'The NVMBR Protocol'. This album aims to deliver back to basics, sword-swinging raw raps over sample-driven beats produced by NVMBR CHLD. When these rap samurais storm out with mic swords amidst the dark clouds, you best be ready when NVMBR reigns...

FREE DOWNLOAD @ WWW.NVMBR.XS1.SG" because you can tweet/share to download from that page.
Download Name Your Price on BandCamp to support (You can also order physical copy here)
Email : for physical copy.

Shoutout to XS.1

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for supporting Malaysian Hip-Hop. Email us at or for any enquiry.

Join us on Facebook : or Twitter :

If you will like to post your material, do email us, and we will take the necessary steps to help you out.