Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Muyu - Bersyukur Mixtape


Click read more for tracklisting X download link.

01 -Sesucinya Cinta Mu
02 -Setiap Hari feat. B-Heart
03 -Selamat Ulang Tahun Sayang with Imran Ajmain
04 -Kuantan (Interlude) feat. B-Heart
05 -Kuasa (Power Remix)
06 -Orang Bangang
07 -Keseorangan feat. Joe Farizal
08 -Shot For Me (Cover)

Download : Link

Libra Never Gone

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for supporting Malaysian Hip-Hop. Email us at or for any enquiry.

Join us on Facebook : or Twitter :

If you will like to post your material, do email us, and we will take the necessary steps to help you out.