Monday, November 22, 2010

MicBandits - Ke Atas (produced by Twenty-II) X Mimpi Siang Hari (Artwork X Tracklisting)

Click read more for the tracklisting and download link for first single "Ke Atas"...

The boys from Brunei are back, after the single Cantik Rupamu off Made Men, Zed Peace (MicBandits) is back to release their mixtape "Mimpi Siang Hari".
The mixtape will be for free download exclusively at 12.00pm, 29th November 2010 on this blog.
1. 100%
2. Lama dan Baru
3. Manis Gula
4. Hijau
5. Mimpi siang hari
6. Ini bunyi gemar ku
7. Orang Dapat Harta feat. Kro
8. Ke Atas
9. Antarabangsa
10. Hollaback feat. Kro

First single off the album "Ke Atas" which is produced by Twenty-II.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for supporting Malaysian Hip-Hop. Email us at or for any enquiry.

Join us on Facebook : or Twitter :

If you will like to post your material, do email us, and we will take the necessary steps to help you out.