Friday, July 9, 2010

Mizz Nina's What You Waiting For album tracklisting


1.Away with you [Produced by Sakke (Sakari Aalto)]
2.Yesterday [Produced by Sakke (Sakari Aalto)]
3.Pinda Minda [Produced by Uno and AJ for The Unknown Productions]
4.What You Waiting For feat Colby O’Donis [Produced by Koolade for Blackout Entertainment and James Knox]
5.Kau tahu [Produced by Uno and AJ for The Unknown productions]
6.Let Me See You Get It [Produced by D’ Navigator]
7.One [Produced by Teeflii (Christian Jones)]
8. Sometime feat Dandee [Produced by Indigo Chile]
9.Ping Pong feat Mode [Produced by Uno, AJ and Syahril for The Unknown Productions]
10.Never Leave You Behind [Produced by Bedsty]
11.Love [Produced by Seige (Marcus White)]
12.Kurnia feat Noh Salleh (Hujan) [Produced by Noh Salleh]
13.Sri Kandi feat Mawar Berduri [Produced by Bedsty]
14. Hope feat Planet Asia [Produced by DJ Fuzz (Farzwa De Attahir Emir)]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for supporting Malaysian Hip-Hop. Email us at or for any enquiry.

Join us on Facebook : or Twitter :

If you will like to post your material, do email us, and we will take the necessary steps to help you out.