Monday, March 29, 2010

The Mixtape Series Vol. 4: Music From the Depths of My Heart

Track listing:
1. Joy (intro)
2. Prayers : Munajat with The I.R.V of Flow Finesse
3. Mencari Cinta
4. Never Alone : Tetap di Sisi with The I.R.V
5. If Today a King Reigns
6. Tears of Angels
7. Sorrow (outro)
Lyrics: Available in a free e-mag included in the mixtape


Previous mixtapes:

Review coming soon...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for supporting Malaysian Hip-Hop. Email us at or for any enquiry.

Join us on Facebook : or Twitter :

If you will like to post your material, do email us, and we will take the necessary steps to help you out.