Sunday, January 3, 2010

Altimet - Jian tracklist


1. Grind ft Kevin Lester (prod by Bedsty)
2. Syukur (prod by Avex)
3. Hello ft terrytyelee (prod. by terrytyelee)
4. Yok Goyang (MY Mix) ft. A'trez (prod by Altimet & A'trez)
5. Mimpi ft Ning Baizura (Prod. by Avex & Altimet)
6. I Am (prod. by Qumran)

In stores near you... I'm yet to go grab my copy. 3 songs there are already number one singles.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for supporting Malaysian Hip-Hop. Email us at or for any enquiry.

Join us on Facebook : or Twitter :

If you will like to post your material, do email us, and we will take the necessary steps to help you out.